June 23, 2024

mvnavidr

Comfortable residential structure

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s Ostara Competition decorations are back again in the most up-to-date patch

The troublesome decorations that ended up leading to crashes in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla have returned, with any luck , having discovered their lesson. Late last 7 days, players found that specific merchandise and sidequests in the new seasonal written content have been producing the sport to crash, and Ubisoft deployed a hotfix that temporarily disabled them. Now they are back – hopefully devoid of the troublesome bugs.

The patch, which went reside right now at 5 a.m. PDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 12 p.m. UTC, really should correct the crashing that is been an challenge considering the fact that the commence of the Ostara Pageant, which kicked off March 18. “Settlement decorations and decorations quests will be reactivated with this update,” Ubisoft introduced in a tweet.

The Ostara Competition is the action-adventure game’s celebration of spring, with flower-themed routines and arrangements to be found all in excess of Ravensthorpe, Eivor’s property away from property in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s vision of medieval England. It is a minimal-time function that delivers exclusive benefits for quests you are going to have to full during particular situations of the working day. The natural way, it also includes loads of ingesting and brawling as well.

That’s only enjoyable if the match doesn’t continually crash each individual time you test to weave flowers into your beard, nevertheless – so with any luck , the hottest title update will put these challenges to bed.